Update: Thom Yorke’s Atoms for Peace Drop Seismic New Single, ‘Default’

September 7th, 2012 by RollingStone.com: Music News Leave a reply »
Atoms for Peace – the electro-rock supergroup that includes Thom Yorke Nigel Godrich and Flea – released a new single on iTunes yesterday called "Default" It's a complicated track over a drum pattern that skips and skitters the synths swell to near-seismic levels while retaining a calm that matches Yorke's...


Article Source: RollingStone.com: Music News

Leave a Reply