The Sword Return With ‘Apocryphon’

October 22nd, 2012 by Music News Leave a reply »
Few modern-day metal bands can match the muscular riffing of the Austin Texas quartet the Sword Comprised of J D Cronise (vocals guitar) Kyle Shutt (guitar) Bryan Richie (bass) and Jimmy Vela (drums) the band has become a favorite of esteemed peers such as Metallica (who have invited the lads...


Article Source: Music News

Leave a Reply